Our Mission

Our mission is defined by Jesus in the great commission that focuses on the belief system Christ taught, and the great commandment, which focuses on the behavior system that Christ modeled.

Reach

Click REACH to learn more about our ministries.

learn

Click LEARN to find out more about our discipleship programs.

connect

Click CONNECT to see our small group offerings.

Our Beliefs

The structure and beliefs of RiverLife Church provide the framework to accomplish the vision. They are based on Scriptural integrity and spiritual accountablility. RiverLife Church is part of the Church of God (Cleveland, TN).


HOPE FOR EVERY GENERATION

Leadership Team

Our team of Pastors and leaders serve the church through inspired vision and direction to equip the members of RiverLife to fulfill the work of the ministry. (Ephesians 4:11-12)

Matt
Jerry & Stephanie
Jeter
Lead Pastors

pastor@riverlifechurch.tv

stephanie@riverlifechurch.tv


Mark
Ray & Jeannette Kennedy
Youth & Children’s Ministries

raymond@riverlifechurch.tv

jeannette@riverlifechurch.tv


Luke
Jason & Melinda Jeter
Worship/Media & Children’s Ministries

jason@riverlifechurch.tv
melinda@riverlifechurch.tv

Luke
Barry & Beth Durham
Associate Pastors

barry@riverlifechurch.tv
beth@riverlifechurch.tv

RLIFE STORY

Just as every family has their unique history, built on the accumulation of generational stories, so does a church. So we want to briefly share our story with you.

Want to worship with us?

As a vibrant, growing church in the Bradenton/Sarasota area, we recognize that our congregational story is not complete. We believe the best chapters of the RiverLife Story are yet to be written. This is where you come in. We are always looking to connect with new people who will join us as we serve Jesus Christ and share His message with our community and the world.